Marielle Machacek

PRESIDENT

marielle@iastate.edu 

Nydia Ayala

COGNITIVE AREA REPRESENTATIVE, HISTORIAN/WEBMASTER

ntayala@iastate.edu

Brenna Klesel

DIVERSITY COMMITTEE MEMBER, GRIEVANCE CHAIR

bklesel@iastate.edu

Jesse Rothweiler

FUNDING/FUNDRAISING COMMITTEE MEMBER

jrothw@iastate.edu

Lisa Dazzell

GRADIATE AND PROFESSIONAL STUDENT SENATE (GPSS) REPRESENTATIVE

ldazzell@iastate.edu

Lucia Cherep

VICE PRESIDENT

lacherep@iastate.edu

Minjoo Joo

FUNDING/FUNDRAISING COMMITTEE MEMBER

mjjoo@iastate.edu

Ryan Ditchfield

OUTREACH COMMITTEE

ryand1@iastate.edu

Abby Boytos

TREASURER

asboytos@iastate.edu

Sierra Lauber

SECRETARY

srlauber@iastate.edu

Dahwi Ahn

DIVERSITY COMMITTEE MEMBER

dahn@iastate.edu 

Carlos Vidales

COUNSELING AREA REPRESENTATIVE

cvidales@iastate.edu

Nicole Hayes

SOCIAL AREA REPRESENTATIVE

nlhayes@iastate.edu

Anna Wehde

SOCIAL ACTIVITIES COORDINATOR

atwehde@iastate.edu

Crystal Jewell

OUTREACH COMMITTEE

cjewell@iastate.edu

© 2023 by Name of Site. Proudly created with Wix.com

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now