top of page
Maya.jpg

Maya Irvin-Vitela

PRESIDENT

mirvinvi@iastate.edu

SEB01644.JPG

Rachel Block

SECRETARY, COUNSELING AREA REPRESENTATIVE

blockr@iastate.edu

Alex.jpg

Alex Goldstein

LAS GRADUATE STUDENT REPRESENTATIVE

alexgold@iastate.edu

SEB01644.JPG

Nan Zhao

COUNSELING AREA REPRESENTATIVE

nzhao@iastate.edu

SEB01644.JPG

Kaiah Sotebeer

DIVERSITY COMMITTEE MEMBER, FUNDRAISING COMMITTEE MEMBER

ksote@iastate.edu 

SEB01644.JPG

Emma Bognar

OUTREACH COMMITTEE MEMBER

ebognar@iastate.edu

Henry.jpeg

Henry Lopez

VICE PRESIDENT

hnlopez@iastate.edu

Photo-EllimKim.jpeg

El-Lim Kim

GRIEVANCE CHAIR

ellimkim@iastate.edu 

Taylor Doty.jpg

Taylor Doty

HISTORIAN/WEBMASTER

tdoty@iastate.edu

Alena.jpg

Alyona Rogojina

SOCIAL AREA REPRESENTATIVE, DIVERSITY COMMITTEE MEMBER

rogojina@iastate.edu

SEB01644.JPG

Zohara Assadipour

DIVERSITY COMMITTEE MEMBER

zohara@iastate.edu

SEB01644.JPG

Caroline Strauel

OUTREACH COMMITTEE MEMBER

strauel@iastate.edu

Grace.jpeg

Grace Wasinger

TREASURER, FUNDRAISING COMMITTEE MEMBER

wasinger@iastate.edu

SEB01644.JPG

Bre Curran

SOCIAL CHAIR

brecurr@iastate.edu

Rebecca.jpg

Rebecca Ying

COGNITIVE AREA REPRESENTATIVE, GPC REPRESENTATIVE

rying@iastate.edu

Esther.jpeg

Esther Kim

GPSS REPRESENTATIVE

estherk@iastate.edu

SEB01644.JPG

Lindsey Fremling

OUTREACH COMMITTEE MEMBER

fremling@iastate.edu

bottom of page